That Night …

Try to listen to the song first while reading the story. Enjoy😉

Find my way to the bar and saw you dancing with your friends.. Couldn’t help but stare at you, my eyes seems glued and can’t take it off you .. in every sway of your hips and every move of your hands, your body is in rhythm of the music that you dance.  You saw me staring at you .. you stare back at me..we both smile  and you walk towards my way.

Wine suddenly tasted like honey and your laugh like a music in symphony. Your personality is a one of a kind beauty for me. I found a piece of heaven in you and you said “why not prove it ..  come and take me..”.

I don’t exactly remember how we ended up here. Tasted your lips and everything goes wild and crazy. Your touch lingers at every places that you caress, kiss marks every spot I take.

You move as I move .. one rhythm .. one heart and soul. Taking and giving .. loving and caring. That one night … well-spent … from that time on, till this very day..

“Happy anniversary baby”

“Happy anniversary Ser Chief!”

 

 

Wrap in each other’s arms .. under the sheet… naked.. and carefree.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video credit to the owner: Copyright infringement not intended.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nylcoen
    Sep 06, 2013 @ 14:22:53

    At talagang napadpad ka dito ha! lol!

    Reply

  2. LovelyPink ♥♥♥
    Sep 06, 2013 @ 10:59:53

    waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!
    Mother Minion!
    ito na ang pinaka SPG na nabasa ko sa lahat ng stories mo…
    Hihihi🙂

    Reply

Got any weird thought? Then type ..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 423 other followers