Happy New Year!

Dearest friends,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

     Just dropping by to greet you my dear friends, late reaction lang ang peg? Sorrry ppooo!😀😀😀 . It’s been weeks since I posted my last update and I miss my alternate universe so I thought of writing this post. How’s your new year celebration guys? Any wish list for this year? Me? hmmmm chekret.. (will let you know next month..why next month? Chekret ulit🙂 )

Oh, by the way, for those who are asking about passwords, please refer to the contact page of the blog for my email. Please email me so that I can reply to your request. It would be difficult for me to constantly check the pages just to see who are asking for password. Please be warned that it might jeopardize your email account if you continue posting your emails here. There are softwares who picked random emails in the web so please refrain from doing it. By emailing me personally, I would be able to respond to your request asap since I open my email from time to time.

Thanks for the continued support despite that I wasn’t able to update the blog this past few days. Just like you I was enjoying my Christmas vacation with my family and friends. Now that Christmas break is over, I have some important matter that I need to finish first before starting a new story.

My next story? hmmm I do have something in mind and i’m eager to start on it BUT…as what I mentioned above, I have to finish something very important first. To be honest, that project was put on hold because I started That Girl! So please bear with me for a few more days..perhaps week? After that, liplockinlove will be active again.

 

For my avid followers and readers, may the force be with you! Chos!

God bless us all! Spread ♥♥♥ and more ♥!

 

WISH ME LUCK FOR 2014!

TGBTG

Liplock is luck in l♥ve!

Forever thankful,

nylcoen

  

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. myrnavp
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 05:39:49

    Hi Ms. Con, Happy New Year! you are one of my respected writer of BCWMH fanfics…i love the way u write…i love your story plots and it bring me joy whenever i read them…it gives me kilig, it makes me smile and it always makes my day! thank you for that! Here’s hoping that you will still continue to write for addicts like me…and may God bless u more with more and more with good ideas and story plots…good luck for 2014 and all d coming years ahead!

    Reply

    • nylcoen
      Jan 08, 2014 @ 14:50:45

      Thanks Ate =) you’re one of those first followers I have in my blog. Your constant comments never fails to push and inspire me to write more stories. Thanks alot po. =)

      Allow me to wish you good health, peace, and more happiness not just for this year but for more years to come. Cheers for you and your whole family!

      Reply

  2. chuwie966
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 00:50:57

    Happy new year to you too Ms Con don’t worry andito Lang kami patiently waiting sa next story mo for the meantime eh balikan na Lang yung mga favorite story ko and read them over and over again I won’t get tired of all your ztoriex nakakaalis ng stress sa work as- matter of fact when I’m at work and medyo stressed na I give myself few minute of timeout then read your stories after that happy na ako so your stories are a big part of my everyday life now it helps me go through all the challenges and stressed in life so I hope you won’t get tired of writing and we won’t tired of reading them …..thanks!!!

    Reply

  3. Nanette
    Jan 07, 2014 @ 00:31:35

    Hi con!! Hala late ka na talaga sa NY’s greetings😉 di bale 10 days na lang🙂

    Reply

  4. xin22
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 19:58:51

    Wala akong paki, tigilan nyo na ni manong noy ang 36th honeymoon nyo at magsulat ka na. Hahaha.

    Love yah te Conjuring.xD

    Reply

  5. RMR61
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 18:24:20

    para sa tulad kong walang talent magsulat….tanging ang maging masugid na tagasubaybay lang ang peg🙂 Thankie sis for sharing your talent with us adiks. Happy New Year!

    Reply

    • nylcoen
      Jan 08, 2014 @ 15:01:43

      Thankie too kasi di ka nagsasawa na magbasa..

      By the way, alam mo bang di kita malimutan dahil sa fanfic kong Connivance? Why? … Kasi ikaw yung first na nag-tweet sa akin kung kailan ko ipapalabas ang last part ni Connivance hahahaha

      Reply

Got any weird thought? Then type ..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 423 other followers

